KIC-Bugolobi

Sunday Service: 10:00 a.m

  • Worship
  • Message
  • Creche – under 3 years old
  • Sunday School
    • 4 to 6 years old
    • 7 to 9 years old
    • 10 to 12 years old
  • Teenage Group: Every 2nd and 4th Sunday of the month
  • Family Service: First Sunday of the month (only Creche is available)

Address:

Plot 10/12 Binayomba Street
Off Luthuli Avenue - Bugolobi
Ambrosoli School

KIC-Bugolobi Team

  1. Jade-BLT leader: Refugeandhope.jade@gmail.com
  2. Catherine the administrator: Kiccommunity@gmail.com
  3. Charity committee -Gladys: Wangechig@gmail.com
  4. Deborah-newsletter and prayer needs: Kicbnotices@gmail.com
  5. Claudia-small groups: Claudiaf@securenym.net
  6. Treasurer: Groves.daniel@mail.com
  7. Counselling: Belindasusan@gmail.com
  8. Hospitality and Security Ronnie : 0773050100, 0756893124

KIC

%d bloggers like this: